2010-2011 Administration

Edgar Ortiz

President

chair@csulb.acm.org

Joshua Liong

Vice President

treasurer@csulb.acm.org

Andrew Meredith

Treasurer

treasurer@csulb.acm.org

Richard Wang

Secretary

secretary@csulb.acm.org

Paul Dulac

AESB Representitive

aesbrep@csulb.acm.org

Ariana Aguirre

Librarian

librarian@csulb.acm.org

Salvador Llamas

Publicity and Recruitment Chair

publicity@csulb.acm.org

Chansophiak Kruoch

Vendor

vendor@csulb.acm.org

Lynn Cherngchaosil

Company Liason

liason@csulb.acm.org

Matt Sguerri

Historian

historian@csulb.acm.org

Donald Herman

Membership Chair

membership@csulb.acm.org

Event Coordinator

Johan Ochoa

webmaster@csulb.acm.org

Juan Valle

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@csulb.acm.org

Alex Chavez

Webmaster

webmaster@csulb.acm.org

Frank Lima

Office Technician

tech@csulb.acm.org