2011-2012 Administration

Nathan Pickrell

President

chair@csulb.acm.org

Frank Lima

Vice President

treasurer@csulb.acm.org

Andrew Meredith

Treasurer

treasurer@csulb.acm.org

David Nuon

Secretary

secretary@csulb.acm.org

Diana Ignacio

AESB Representitive

aesbrep@csulb.acm.org

Anthony Gialcalone

Librarian

librarian@csulb.acm.org

Salvador Llamas

Publicity and Recruitment Chair

publicity@csulb.acm.org

James Coolidge

Market Manager

vendor@csulb.acm.org

Orion Sakorn

Historian

historian@csulb.acm.org

Donald Herman

Membership Chair

membership@csulb.acm.org

Ian Goegebuer

Webmaster

webmaster@csulb.acm.org

Shane Satterfield

Office Technician

tech@csulb.acm.org