2012-2013 Administration

David Nuon

President

chair@csulb.acm.org

Ian Goegebuer

Vice President

vicechair@csulb.acm.org

Christopher Gomez

Treasurer

treasurer@csulb.acm.org

Shane Satterfield

Secretary

secretary@csulb.acm.org

Diana Ignacio

Events Coordinator

events@csulb.acm.org

Victoria Hatfield

AESB Representitive

aesbrep@csulb.acm.org

Anthony Gialcalone

Librarian

librarian@csulb.acm.org

Leo Tronolone

Publicity Chair

publicity@csulb.acm.org

James Coolidge

Market Manager

vendor@csulb.acm.org

Orion Sakorn

Historian

historian@csulb.acm.org

Johnny Patterson

Office Technician

tech@csulb.acm.org