2014-2015 Administration

David Martel

President

chair@csulb.acm.org

Shane Satterfield

Vice President

vicechair@csulb.acm.org

Tyler Goodman

Treasurer

treasurer@csulb.acm.org

Edgar Cobos

Secretary

secretary@csulb.acm.org

Adil Mahmood

AESB Representitive

aesbrep@csulb.acm.org

Daryl James Gorubao Blancaflor

Office Technician

tech@csulb.acm.org

Pongthorn Cherngchaosil

Historian

historian@csulb.acm.org

Michael Botsko

Librarian

librarian@csulb.acm.org

Greg Violan

Publicity Chair

publicity@csulb.acm.org

Kumin In

Webmaster

webmaster@csulb.acm.org